avatar
Tetiana, 55 y.o., Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tetiana
Age: 55
Location: Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
38 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 53 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
decent honest principled
How would you describe your ideal partner?
decent gentleman
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
finally calmed down
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would burn my life
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
never
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
frankness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
my father died
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
everything is temporary and move on
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
betrayal of a relative
The last books that you read?
elizabeth gilbert city of women
What are your goals now?
moving
Whom do you admire?
queen elizabeth
Do you have a lot of friends?
no
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lying
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lying
What would you like to change in yourself?
hothing
What are your weaknesses?
no
What are your strengths ?
I am honorable
How do friends view you?
i dont know
How do acquaintances view you?
i dont know
What are your favourite games?
no
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Stephen King
What kinds of music do you like?
pop rock
What is your favourite food?
everthing
What are your favourite films?
forrest hamp
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
no
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
swim
What is your dream job?
pension
Tell us about your dream partner.
calm kind rich
Where do you want to live?
in a country with a warm climate
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping