avatar
Lyudmila, 40 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 62
Country: Any
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная и красивая...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не поверила б таким пессимистичным прогнозам и предпочла б не паниковать и получать удовольствие от каждого мгновения жизни.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Постаралась бы заработать ещё столько же или больше.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собственным сердцем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Материнство.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Каждый день - невероятное по значимости событие!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верить в себя.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Молитвы не всегда помогают.
The last books that you read?
Джоанн Харрис "Шоколад"
What are your goals now?
Забота о своем будущем.
Whom do you admire?
Не создаю кумиров. Мы все не идеальны, но так много невероятно интересных и достойных людей, что выделить кого-то одного несправедливо.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Излишнюю болтливость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Склонность выдавать желаемое за действительное, для чего используется ложь. Лицам моего пола это тоже свойственно.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нет предела совершенству, поэтому работаю над изменениями во всех направлениях.
What are your weaknesses?
Я часто опаздываю, если в подсознании сохраняется мысль об отсутствии негативных последствий...
What are your strengths ?
В процессе развития ...
How do friends view you?
Доброжелательной, способной оказать помощь.
How do acquaintances view you?
Вероятно, как обычного тактичного и вежливого человека.
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы, шашки.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достаточно много писателей и поэтом современников и классиков.
What kinds of music do you like?
В зависимости от настроения и обстоятельств.
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя, приготовленная собственными руками.
What are your favourite films?
Фильмов, которые я бы пересматривала с любовью повторно, пожалуй, нет.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Те добрые сказки из детства, что рассказывала перед сном моя любимая бабушка...
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Наверно, моя работа. Если б я не любила это занятие, не могла бы проводить так много времени за выполнением того, что делаю.
What is your dream job?
Та, что есть, но в процессе вертикального и горизонтального роста.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, ориентированный на семью. Умный, сильный, добрый, ответственный...
Where do you want to live?
Там, где живёт счастье.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids