avatar
Diana, 37 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First name: Diana
Age: 37
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Career
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: up to 120.31 kg
Height: from 160 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Interesting, funny, bright, resourceful
Интересная, веселая, яркая, обоятельная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm not looking for an ideal, I'm looking for individuality and partnership
Я не ищу идеал, я ищу индивидуальность и партнерство
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
would meet the end of the world...
Встретила бы конец света...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would meet the end of the world
Я бы делала дело
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes I need to get advice from good friend
Иногда мне нужен совет верного друга
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Open mind and open eyes
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
curiosity and intelligence
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Revolution
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
there is nothing you cannot do, everything is in your head. the world is waiting for you
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death
The last books that you read?
A lot
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, I know many people, but I have a few friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Envy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
hypocrisy and cowardice
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing, I 'm cool girl)
What are your weaknesses?
I'm a workaholic
What are your strengths ?
I'm a workaholic
How do friends view you?
My nick - Miss Idea
How do acquaintances view you?
I don't ask them
What are your favourite films?
Based true story
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Sport
Where do you want to live?
Where I feel relaxed and where Im happy