avatar
Natalya, 45 y.o., Russia, Omsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Omsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Crafts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 42 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,отзывчивая,честная, скромная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек любящий,добрый ,честный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Рассудительность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моя жизнь
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Нечаянная смерть
What are your goals now?
Найти свою любимую половинку
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Малодушие
What are your weaknesses?
Нерешительность
What are your strengths ?
Доброта ,любовь к людям,лояльность,трудолюбие
How do friends view you?
Жизнерадостной,отзывчивой
How do acquaintances view you?
Хороший собеседник
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Классики
What kinds of music do you like?
Хиты мировой лирики
What is your favourite food?
Непривязана
What are your favourite films?
Классика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Неуверенна
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие
What is your dream job?
Хобби сделать работой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий ,уверенный в себе мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с люби
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts