avatar
Natalia, 43 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 47 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, сильный, надёжный, любящий детей, увлеченный своим делом, активный, любящий домашних животных.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала к океану
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Пандемия))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
При любых обстоятельствах оставаться честным и достойным человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
What are your goals now?
Найти "вторую половинку" создать семью
Whom do you admire?
Рената Литвинова
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Коварство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, жестокость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более терпимой к чужим недостаткам
What are your weaknesses?
Прямолинейность
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Русский рок
What is your favourite food?
Разнообразная
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Пушкина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки, путешествия
What is your dream job?
Интересные проекты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, надёжный, любящий детей, увлеченный своим делом, активный, любящий домашних животных
Where do you want to live?
Дом с садом недалеко от большого города
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Rock music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cats