avatar
Valentyna, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First name: Valentyna
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
Preferences
Age: 35 - 42
Weight: 81.72 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю веселиться а иногда созидать, я за честность во всём
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, с добрым сердцем, великодушный, веселый, смелый, не боится ответственности, порядочный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на стороительство больницы для детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В данный момент сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, отзывчивость и порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, отзывчивость и порядочность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Мечтать и действовать
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What is your favourite food?
Только испечённый хлеб
What is your dream job?
Фотограф
Where do you want to live?
Где я буду любить и буду любима
 
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography