avatar
Irina, 46 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 37 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Независимая, открытая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Терпеливый, надёжный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы на край света с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поделилась с друзьями
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями, редко. Предпочитаю принимать решения сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Гордость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не терять веру в успех
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
The Lord of the Rings
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Доступность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ревность, нетерпимость, грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your strengths ?
Спокойствие
How do friends view you?
Независимая, самодостаточная, человек, которому можно доверять
How do acquaintances view you?
Спокойная, дружелюбная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Толкиен, Роуллинг, Дюма, Кристи
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What is your favourite food?
Сыр, клубника, рыба
What are your favourite films?
Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Sweet November,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, Красавица и Чудовище,
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спортзал
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уравновешенный, надёжный, сильный, терпеливый, должна возникнуть искра
Where do you want to live?
Домик в горах
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Films, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, news/politics/events, investing, family/kids, cats