Anna, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Харизматичная, веселая, интиллектуалка, сексуальная, нежная, внимательная к партнеру
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Весёлый, активный, умный, самодостаточный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы их с любимыми и близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Заработала бы на них 20 миллионов
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С людьми из разных кругов и с разными интересами, чтобы собрать максимальное количество мнений и сделать наиболее верный совет
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Способность брать на себя ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Регистрация на данном сайте
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Нужно жить так, чтобы жить, а не существовать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Пелевин, Курпатов
What are your goals now?
Они всегда одни - саморазвитие
Whom do you admire?
Делай Лама
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Много сплю
What are your strengths ?
Их очень много
How do friends view you?
Самой лучшей из их окружения
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Любые на логику
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Deep House
What is your favourite food?
Русская и итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Фильмы Нолана, Тарантино
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красная шапочка и Морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Своя кондитерская фабрика
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мы должны на 90% совпадать во взглядах на жизнь и по психотипу
Where do you want to live?
Не важно. Но желательно, чтобы был лес и река рядом.
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, family/kids, dogs, computers, astrology