avatar
Gala, 60 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Gala
Age: 60
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 60 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 83.99 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивна, с хорошим чувством юмора, люблю и ценю жизнь
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, надежный, с юмором, добрый, заботливый , щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила бы у всех прощения и попрощалась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помощь старикам и детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, верность, доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Окончание школы моего внука
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение ребенка
The last books that you read?
Алексей Синельников "Кармалоджик"
What are your goals now?
Углубленное изучение английского языка
Whom do you admire?
Актрисой Инной Чуриковой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность и глупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Возраст
What are your weaknesses?
Нетерпимое отношение к глупым людям
What are your strengths ?
Верность, доброта...
How do friends view you?
Обаятельной и общительной
How do acquaintances view you?
Симпатичной и улыбчатой
What are your favourite games?
я не играю в игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ремарк, Сидни Шелдон, Устинова, Вильмонт,Самарина- Лабиринт
What kinds of music do you like?
Инструментальная
What is your favourite food?
Рыба и салат
What are your favourite films?
Доктор Живаго, Собачье сердце
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, Аленький цветочек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнес
What is your dream job?
уже не мечтаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Достойный, любящий...
Where do you want to live?
В домике у моря
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets