Anna, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, чувствительная, целеустремленная, волевая, общительная, заботливая, ранимая и впечатлительная умею любить, ценить и беречь отношения и близких людей.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, способный обеспечить равноценный обмен любовью, чувственностью, вниманием и заботой,надежный,сильный,мужественный,решительный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все, что придёт в голову😁
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на лечение детям с онкологическими заболеваниями.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, но готова выслушать совет от близких людей.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, мудрость,доброту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, надёжность, нежность, заботу, трудолюбие, порядочность, верность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Берегите родителей пока они есть с вами рядом.
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой, любимой и желанной женой и матерью.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но те, что есть, самые лучшие.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие, зависть, ложь,жестокость, эгоизм, жадность,лицемерие, наглость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, безответственность, безволие, жадность, высокомерие, грубость, неуравновешенность, жестокость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего, но поработать над собой всегда полезно))
What are your weaknesses?
Интроверт, люблю поспать, консервативна, эмоциональна, немного ленива, упряма, своенравна,паникер иногда 😁
What are your strengths ?
Умею любить,верная,добрая,заботливая, общительная, чуственная, не конфликтная.
How do friends view you?
Им виднее))
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю разную музыку, ту, что в данный момент подходит под настроение.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Кому будут близки эти слова очу видеть тебя и прикасаться к тебе, чтобы сердце замирало… Я не замечаю твои недостатки и принимаю тебя такой, какая ты есть. Я не хочу тебя никуда отпускать, но и удержать я тебя не могу… Я не хочу искать тебе замену, так как знаю — тебе замены нет, ведь ты уникальная и неповторимая,я буду любить тебя и заботиться о тебе, всегда.
Where do you want to live?
На берегу океана))
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Napping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, motorcycles, family/kids, cars