Elena, 35 y.o., Russia, Yaroslavl
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Yaroslavl
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 48
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьезная девушка с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я должна это почувствовать
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы со своими близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила остров и стала бы там жить)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The last books that you read?
Шерлок Холмс
What are your goals now?
Хочу встретить прекрасного и достойного мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего, во мне все замечательно)
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда ворчу
What are your strengths ?
Прекрасная девушка
How do friends view you?
Спрошу у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Не спрашивала
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Конан Дойль, Агата Кристи, Достоевский, Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
То,что мне нравится
What are your favourite films?
Детектив, комедия, триллер
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю гулять на свежем воздухе, рисовать
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Napping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, painting, family/kids