Sveta, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Main info
First name: Sveta
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный и внимательный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы на мечту
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум и дружилюбие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Оно плохое
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Надо рано умнеть
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Непрошибаемость близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Все интересные
What are your goals now?
Начать жизнь сначала
Whom do you admire?
Теми кто знает больше чем я
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Мне все равно
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье в глаза
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я бы изменила многое
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Надо их спросить
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много и пишут они триллеры
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Много таких
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Страшные люблю
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Я работаю кем и хотела
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который скажет мне теперь у тебя все будет хорошо ты важнее всех для меня
Where do you want to live?
В своем доме
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, collecting, cats