avatar
Anna, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 74.91 - 104.42 kg
Height: 163 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная, эмоциональная, творческая, красивая, понимающая, целеустремленная, классная, чувствительная, искренняя, сексуальная, разносторонняя Личность
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, сильный, любимый и любящий, заботливый, понимающий, целеустремленный, спортивный, искренний, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Позволила оторваться себе на всю катушку, без ограничений
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругами иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение дружить и понимание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, защита, целеустремленность, забота, любовь, чувство юмора, оптимизм
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод))))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Следовать своим чувствам и желаниям
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство и несправедливость
The last books that you read?
Как перестать беспокоиться и начать жить. Хижина. Разговор с Богом
What are your goals now?
Купить квартиру, выучить английский, карьерный рост, выйти замуж, обеспечить себе пассивный доход
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые всегда счастливы
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лесть, лживость, высокомерие, корысть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, агрессивность, неуверенность, слабость, глупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Скорость мышления
What are your weaknesses?
Пусть я буду идеальна для себя
What are your strengths ?
Оптимистка, целеустремленная, верная, интересная, красивая, сексуальная
How do friends view you?
Классной подругой, которая всегда готова помочь
How do acquaintances view you?
Интересная, умная, красивая, творческая, разносторонняя
What are your favourite games?
Шопинг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Современная литература, психология
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, классика, поп
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, морепродукты, выпечка
What are your favourite films?
Со смыслом
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Водить автомобиль, гулять, активный отдых
What is your dream job?
Нравится моя профессия, при этом хочу занимать руководящий пост. Творческая реализация. ИнтерьерДизайнер, визажист. Я не знаю, как это совместить)))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий и любимый
Where do you want to live?
Италия, Испания, америка
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Wind surfing/surfing, Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, investing, home improvement, gourmet cooking, crafts, cars, astrology