avatar
Yana, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yana
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: from 160 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I would like to believe that I am a smart, easy to get along with and thoughtful. I also would describe myself as kind, softhearted and a bit adventurous.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I’d go to the sea shore.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Wisdom and good sense of humor.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Generosity, sense of humor.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Dream and make your dreams come true, no matter what.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Quite a lot.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
grumpiness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
there's nothing I dislike more in life than pettiness
What are your weaknesses?
I’m a bit of an introvert.
What are your strengths ?
I’m optimistic, resourceful and try to learn something new every day.
How do friends view you?
My friends say I have a warm and friendly nature. They also say I’m loyal and determined.
How do acquaintances view you?
Self-assured
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin, Dostoevsky, Stevenson, Hardy, Poe
Tell us about your dream partner.
I’m seeking my soulmate who is calm, honest and respectful partner. I also don’t mind if he is a father.
Where do you want to live?
I'd settle for a quiet sea-side place.
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gardening, crafts