avatar
Elena, 51 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 51
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 41kg
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. boy, not living at home
21 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Pop music, Classical music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement
My video
Description
Description