Rm, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Main info
First name: Rm
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Kazakh 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 37 - 48
Weight: up to 88.53 kg
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Желаю принадлежать мужчине, который решает проблемы, а не занимается созданием новых.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
У меня свой, неповторимый путь к счастью. Чужих советов о том, как построить маршрут — не слушаю.
What are your goals now?
Моя цель — серьезные отношения. Мечтаю безумно влюбиться. Хочу жить долго и счастливо.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ищу того, кто будет смотреть со мной фильмы в выходные дни. Мне нужен мужчина, который умеет любить и хорошо готовит. Я хочу построить свое будущее с правильным человеком. Мечтаю найти того, кто будет желать мне доброго утра и спокойной ночи. Хочу, чтобы ты любил меня без ограничений, доверял без страха и обнимал без спроса! Мне нужен верный мужчина, с которым я буду ощущать себя в безопасности. Ищу оптимиста, влюбленного в жизнь.
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests