Sholpan, 38 y.o., Kazakhstan, Astana
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First name: Sholpan
Age: 38
Location: Kazakhstan, Astana
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 1(Basic)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 34 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 83.99 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы в кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину на себя, половину на социальную благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, воспитанность, хорошее чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рассталась с парнем
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте самим собой, не слушайте мнение окружающих, жизнь одна
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Устроить личную жизнь
Do you have a lot of friends?
How do friends view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сидни Шэлдон, Харуки Мураками
What kinds of music do you like?
Восточная, классическая
What is your favourite food?
Чизкейк, рыба, мясо, люблю завтракать
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спа, бег, рисование
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Казахстан, Италия, Испания, Турция
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Classical music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling
My video