avatar
Anastasia, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 1%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 39 - 65

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
жизнерадостная, оптимистичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
верный, надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
продолжала бы жить
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
никогда не задумывалась об этом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда, советы от мамы полезны
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
скромность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
воспитанность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
день рождение
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
в этой жизни, ты должен всего добиться сам
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
мои изменения в лучшую сторону
The last books that you read?
11 минут
What are your goals now?
обрести свое счастье
Whom do you admire?
своим отцом
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
меня все устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
их нет
What are your strengths ?
мое воспитание
How do friends view you?
позитивно
How do acquaintances view you?
как просто знакомую
What are your favourite games?
не знаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дюма
What kinds of music do you like?
pop-музыка
What is your favourite food?
восточная, европейская
What are your favourite films?
романтические
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
колобок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
спорт
What is your dream job?
я уже работаю на такой работе
Tell us about your dream partner.
надеюсь и он обо мне мечтает
Where do you want to live?
точно не в России
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Other, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling