avatar
Yuliya, 48 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 48
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, not living at home
21 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Dutch 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 53 - 63
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, веселая и заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, надёжный и добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела их с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала и помогла близким людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Оптимизм и ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умственные способности, решительность, щедрость эмоциональную и материальную
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба сына
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Радуйтесь жизни и верьте в себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Я стрессоустойчива
The last books that you read?
Психология
What are your goals now?
Найти спутника жизни
Whom do you admire?
Маргарет Тетчер
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, я избирательна
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эмоциональную нестабильность, Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Добавить уверенности
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком доверчива
What are your strengths ?
У меня много достоинств
How do friends view you?
Открытой и доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселой
What are your favourite games?
Теннис, шашки, настольные игры.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Есенин, Шолохов, Эрих Мария Ремарк,
What kinds of music do you like?
В зависимости от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, фрукты, йогурт
What are your favourite films?
Мотивирующие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Фентези
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия, пеший туризм, плавание, кулинария, чтение, и ещё много, много всего
What is your dream job?
Медицина
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный, добрый , позитивный
Where do you want to live?
Европейская страна
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Reading, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, crafts, cats