avatar
Olga, 52 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 52
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 50 - 75
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, отзывчивая, хозяйственная, заботливая, верная, трудолюбивый немного наивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, скромный, умный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Каждый день проводила бы со своими родителями которым по 80 лет
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала в детский дом и приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нашла работу которая нравится
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не забывать родителей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предателтство
The last books that you read?
Лев Толстой"Война и мир"
What are your goals now?
Встретить достойного человека
Whom do you admire?
Моим отцом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессивность, ложь, зависть, злость, скупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Покладистый харрактер
What are your weaknesses?
Мнительность, доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Эффектная внешность. Дружелюбная, активная, любознательная, спортивная
How do friends view you?
Жизнелюбивой позитивной
How do acquaintances view you?
Энергичной
What are your favourite games?
Баскетбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Попрок
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, каши, овощи
What are your favourite films?
О любви
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Кристиана Андерсона
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Велосипед, лыжи
What is your dream job?
Стать возросло фотомоделью
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, веселый, ласковый, умный,
Where do you want to live?
Америка
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, gardening, dogs