avatar
Arina, 24 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Main info
First name: Arina
Age: 24
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
French 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Latvian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Professional artist and photojournalist. Kind, gentle and creative) Love nature, studying and traveling.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
loving, courageous and reliable : )
 
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, creative writing, antiques