avatar
Alla, 47 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 47
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Tatar 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная.Надежная. Ласковая. С чувством юмора, любящая Жизнь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, верный, воспитанный,позитивный, нежный,заботливый. С юмором ,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала бы всех близких мне людей вместе и устроила бы милую вечеринку .Как можно больше времени проводила бы с любимыми людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы тем кто нуждается в помощи.Пулучала бы удовольствие от радости за тех, кому помогла
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Довольно часто с близкой подругой. зависит от ситуации.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Жизнелюбие ,надёжность, человечность и порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность,честность,верность юмор.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в новую квартиру
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите жизнь!!! Наслаждайтесь каждой минутой .
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство.
The last books that you read?
Тайна. Ронда Берн, Бернар Вербер Добро пожаловать в рай.Олег Рой .
What are your goals now?
Обвести вторую половину и взаимную любовь и дружбу.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да много. Но близких всего 3. Я считаю что близких друзей не бывает много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
не опрятность и необязательность, глупость,лень .
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство,не порядочность, ложь,не опрятность и необязательность, тупость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более уверенной и более мудрой.
What are your weaknesses?
Не пунктуальность. Иногда несдерженность
What are your strengths ?
Аккуратность, открытость ,общительность и постоянство.
How do friends view you?
Называют меня позитивчик.))
How do acquaintances view you?
Говорят что очень располагаю к себе и заряжаю энергией.
What are your favourite games?
Все игры интересны
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Олег Рой,Пушкин,Омар Хаям,Сара Бернар
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок,Поп,Заз,блюз
What is your favourite food?
Обожаю все Морепродукты. Тропические фрукты.
What are your favourite films?
О чем говорят мужчины,1+1, Ешь,молись,Люби...,Зеленая книга
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
3 орешка для золушки,Алладин
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю готовить и встречать гостей, очень люблю читать обожаю кроссворды люблю гулять по лесу и слушать пение птиц, люблю лежать в гамаке и смотреть на небо, кататься на велосипеде
What is your dream job?
Иметь небольшой ресторанчик на берегу моря и наслаждаться работая там.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Что был и надёжным другом и романтичным любовником ,верным мужем одном лице!)))
Where do you want to live?
У моря среди пальм .Там, где сказочные закаты и волшебные рассвет. Там, где всегда тепло и солнце
 
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Jazz music, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs, crafts