Elena, 46 y.o., Russia, Khabarovsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Khabarovsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 44 - 57
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Надежная, легкая, коммуникабельная, весёлая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ушла с работы и все время посвятила своей семье.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила дом своим родителям на берегу моря.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Курсы диетологии и иммунологии
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи и радуйся этой жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мой отец остался без ног
The last books that you read?
Смертельно опасные лекарства. Прививать или не прививать.
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж. Переехать к мужу. Выучиться на генетика.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
Супер ответственность
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Легкая и открытая
What is your favourite food?
Я диетолог. У меня здоровая и полезная еда.
What are your favourite films?
Кейт и Лео
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Учиться медицине. Рисование, вязание, цветоводство.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый и надежный
Where do you want to live?
Берег моря или горы Швейцарии
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, cars, astrology