avatar
Tatiana, 48 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 48
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
18 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 44 - 62
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I have a positive attitude to life, I am kind and sweet, smart, energetic
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Intelligence, soul mate, a sense of humor, passionate; generosity, the ability not to attach much importance to small female weaknesses
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
kindness and tenderness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
intelligence
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of my mom
The last books that you read?
Donna Tartt
The Goldfinch
The Secret History
Do you have a lot of friends?
Few, but goods
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
False, hypocritical
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
aggression,stupidity
What are your weaknesses?
I like sweets
Where do you want to live?
next to a loved and loving man! Just with the right person!