Natalya, 57 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 57
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 55 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
открыла клинику для онкологических больных и детский дом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
быть хорошими людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть моего сына
What are your goals now?
найти человека для жизни
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
стервозность и меркантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
трусость и жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
много забочусь о других людях
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
умная и надежная
How do acquaintances view you?
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая, шансон
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
езда на машине
What is your dream job?
у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
сильный, надежный,щедрый
Where do you want to live?
Где мы будем счастливы
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids, cats