avatar
Marina, 57 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 53%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 57
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. boy, not living at home
30 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 47 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 56.75 - 97.61 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, чувственная, позитивная, уравновешенная, искренняя, романтичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Позитивный, внимательный, надежный, уверенный в себе, целеустремленный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Находилась рядом с с любимыми и родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на благотворительные цели
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто с родными и близкими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, целеустремленность, надежность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честными и справедливыми, уважение
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход из жизни родителей
The last books that you read?
Цветоводство садоводство
What are your goals now?
Своего любимого человека для совместной жизни и путешествий
Whom do you admire?
Одаренными личностями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость, нечестность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Беспринципность, неряшливость, нечестность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Уже ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Со стороны виднее
What are your strengths ?
Уравновешенность, внимательность, порядочность, чистоплотность
How do friends view you?
Надежным собеседником
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Плавание, фигурное катание, теннис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Тополь
What kinds of music do you like?
Инструментальная
What is your favourite food?
Хорошо приготовленная
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Цветоводство
What is your dream job?
Цветоводство
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ежедневно ценящего присутствие в жизни любимого человека, которого однажды выбрал сам по собственной воле. Чуткого, искреннего, любящего и верного спутника в жизни.
Where do you want to live?
Дом в пригороде, желательно у моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Country music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, crafts, collecting, cats, astrology
My video
Description Это я
Description Привет