Tatyana, 50 y.o., Russia, Kaliningrad
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Kaliningrad
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, living at home
20 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Age: 45 - 60
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная, умная, добрая женщина с хорошим чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, привлекательный, успешный мужчина, стройный, с хорошим чувством юмора. Уважает семейные ценности и хочет создать крепкую семью
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретилась с друзьями и родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, ответственность, чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда оставаться хорошими людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
How do friends view you?
Надежная, искренняя, отзывчивая, добрая
How do acquaintances view you?
Приветливая, добрая, спокойная
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты. Овощи, иногда мясо, обязательно кофе
What are your favourite films?
Мюзикл, мелодрама, исторический фильм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы, шитье
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, любящий, нежадный, умный
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, family/kids, crafts, cats, antiques