avatar
Tanny, 51 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tanny
Age: 51
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 50 - 65
Body type: Slender, Average

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Positive, feminine, purposeful, kind, compassionate
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Active, kind, intelligent, with a sense of humor
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'd make nice things for people to make them happy
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Invest, charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My intuition
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Smart
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Moved
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To be yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Disappointment
The last books that you read?
C.Castaneda
What are your goals now?
To find my soulmate)
Happiness is real only when shared  
Whom do you admire?
Talanted persons
Do you have a lot of friends?
Some close friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Envy, vulgarity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Selfishness, greediness
What would you like to change in yourself?
I love myself the way I am  
What are your weaknesses?
Perfectionism
What are your strengths ?
Loving, inspiration, caring
How do friends view you?
The best friend
How do acquaintances view you?
Optimist, thoughtful
What are your favourite games?
Life  
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
A.Conan Doyle, E.M.Remark, C.Castaneda
What kinds of music do you like?
Music is my inspiration🎼🎵🎤
Blues, alternative rock, goa trance etc.
What is your favourite food?
Delicious, healthy
What are your favourite films?
Comedies, psychological thrillers, arthouse
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
H.C.Andersen
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Self-development, talk to interesting people, play on the piano
What is your dream job?
Hourly work
Tell us about your dream partner.
My soulmate
Where do you want to live?
There is always summer 🌞
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids, computers, cats, cars, astrology