avatar
Svetlana, 51 y.o., Ukraine, Boryspil
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 51
Location: Ukraine, Boryspil
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: from 50
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
МУЖЧИНА
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прожила остаток дней с дорогими мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
направила для оздоровления нации
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По мере необходимости.. все зависть от возникающих проблем. Равно, как с мужчинами так и с женщинами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Джейн Остин-Тэсс из рода Д'эрбервиллей ; Адриана Триджиани- Жена башмачника
What are your goals now?
создать семью
Whom do you admire?
хорошими и позитивными людми
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What are your favourite films?
под настроение
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Пушкина
Where do you want to live?
теплое и уютное на берегу моря в маленьком городе))
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, travelling