Marina, 55 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 55
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
37 y.o. girl, not living at home
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 51 - 68
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hey! It seems you are looking for a romantic lady with a good character, kind heart and a great sense of humor? Consider it already found. Its me of course! Do you doubt? Let's check. Write me and I will answer you!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
According to statistics, few men read the profile ... if you read these lines, then you are already an exception to the rule! I would like to meet an educated optimist with strong family values, ready to share his ups and downs with one and sweet heart ... WITH ME! For the world you may be just one person, but for one person you may be the whole world! Is that you dear?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все мое оставшееся время,любовь,заботу я отдала бы моим близким и любимым людям и тем кто в этом нуждался
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы в Украине насколько музыкальных школ и дала стипендию самым талантливым детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моим учителем,когда в этом есть необходимость
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Приветливость,добросердечие и готовность оказать поддержку в нужный момент
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
такое же
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моя третья внучка начала ходить
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Терпение и выдержка помогут преодолеть все
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть моей бабушки
The last books that you read?
Ошо Любовь.свобода.одиночество
Ричард Бах Мост через вечность
What are your goals now?
Найти свою вторую половинку. Улучшить вождение автомобиля,новых компьютерных программ и знание английского.Побывать в новых странах
Whom do you admire?
Выдающимися музыкантами и спортсменами
Do you have a lot of friends?
близких несколько
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
высокомерие и сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность и равнодушие
What would you like to change in yourself?
научиться еще большему терпению и улучшить мотивацию
What are your weaknesses?
иногда тороплюсь
What are your strengths ?
вкусно готовлю,занимаюсь фитнесом,люблю находиться в позитивном настроении,умею строить гармоничные отношения и т. д.
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
романтические...Осень в Нью-Йорке
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Я ее имею
Tell us about your dream partner.
он половинка моей души
Where do you want to live?
где чистый воздух
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Current Affairs/Debates, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, astrology