avatar
Natalia, 49 y.o., Russia, Kerch
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Kerch
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 42 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 65.83 - 74.91 kg
Height: up to 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хвастливость, жадность,грубость,жесткость,упрямство,неуступчивость,самовлюбленность
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Game shows, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, family/kids, dogs