Natasha, 55 y.o., Belarus, Nyasvizh
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Natasha
Age: 55
Location: Belarus, Nyasvizh
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 55 - 63
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
спокойная,романтичная,уравновешенная,с чувством юмора,умная.оптимисика
How would you describe your ideal partner?
заботливый,надёжный,с чувством юмора,великодушный,любящий,порядочный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда с дочкой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
верь в себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть папы
What are your goals now?
быть счастливой
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
не люблю сплетниц,надменных и склочных дам
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
пилатес,кулинария.садоводство ,путешествия
What is your dream job?
маленькая семейная кондитерская
Tell us about your dream partner.
друг,любовник,партнёр,человек с похожими идеалами и взглядами на жизнь,с общими интересами,заботливый,любящий
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, photography, travelling