Oksana, 54 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Reply rate: 95%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 54
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
36 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Затрудняюсь себя описывать .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный , порядочный человек .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Просто продолжала бы жить .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным детям и бездомным животным .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с подругами .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение дружить .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность , порядочность , доброту .
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба дочери .
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться людьми и постараться быть счастливыми .
The last books that you read?
Искаженное время . Стихи .
What are your goals now?
Хотелось бы познакомиться с хорошим человеком .
Whom do you admire?
Владимиром Высоцким , Фаиной Раневской и другими .
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но они настоящие .
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие .
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Подлость , предательство .
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего .
How do friends view you?
Это надо спросить у них .
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сергей Есенин , Марина Цветаева и многие другие .
What kinds of music do you like?
Класическая и просто хорошая музыка .
What is your favourite food?
Сладости и другая вкусная еда .
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрамы , исторические , комедии , документальные .
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Белоснежка и семь гномов .
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Заниматься своими любимыми цветами , читать книги , смотреть фильмы .
What is your dream job?
Работа с цветами .
Tell us about your dream partner.
Просто хороший человек .
Where do you want to live?
То где я сейчас живу .
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cats