avatar
Venera, 60 y.o., Uzbekistan
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 95%
Photos
Main info
First name: Venera
Age: 60
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 70kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 45 - 90
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень добрый и честный человек во всех отношениях.И очень сильная духом.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой партнер должен меня любить такую какая я есть со всеми моими плюсами и минусами.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не знаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы наверное помогла бедным людям.Отдала бы на боаготворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
У меня есть соседка она мне как вторая мама я ее очень люблю и она меня тоже любит
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Душевную доброту и честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужчина должен оставатся мужчиной он должен увожать женщин.И наверное он должен хоть как то отвечать на смс- ки а не блокировать женщин просто сказать извени ты не в моем вкусе.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У меня все будет хорошо.Самое главное в жизни здоровье.А остальное ерунда
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Я хочу чтобы дети были увожительнее со своими родителями и были честными граданеми на этой земле.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Я не хочу отвечать на этот вопрос я верю что все будет хорошо.
What are your goals now?
Очень хочется счастья и хороших добрых отношений и понимания.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много друзей.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не люблю зависть и злость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не люблю когда мужчины не увожительно относятся к женщинам .
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я полностью довольна своими качествами.И большое спасибо моим родителям что я именно такая а ни как не другая
What are your weaknesses?
Я очень упрямая
What are your strengths ?
Я самая,самая хорошая и честная во всех отношениях женщина.Но я не могу нравится всем на этой земле.
How do friends view you?
Они меня увожают и очень им большое спасибо.Есть один очень хороший друг он инвалид и он очень мне дорог.
How do acquaintances view you?
По разному.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
У меня много любимых.
What kinds of music do you like?
Я очень люблю разную музыку.Она мне дает стимул в жизни
What is your favourite food?
Очень люблю фрукты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю готовить ,печь люблю гонять на автомобиле.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добродушный поинимающий и честный во всех отношениях человек.
Where do you want to live?
Вдали на острове.
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Volunteering, Taking a class, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Jazz music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, home improvement, family/kids, cars