avatar
Elena, 52 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 59%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 52
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 49 - 58
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
спокойная нежная уровновешанная целеустремленная чесная не корысная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Чесного провдивого любящего спокойного порядочного
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Просто жила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
На семейном совете решили бы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Когда есть в этом не обходимость .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность порядочность решительность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность решительность хорошего семьянина и постоянство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Потеря мужа
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть порядочными людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких людей
The last books that you read?
Библия
What are your goals now?
Найти спутника жизни очень серьезного на создания семьи
Whom do you admire?
Своим отцом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Курящих вульгарных хитрых
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман и лицемерие ложь не здерженность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Только то что бы посоветовал портнер
What are your weaknesses?
Не знание иностранного языка
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность
How do friends view you?
Веселую добродушную
How do acquaintances view you?
Как хорошего человека
What are your favourite games?
Боулинг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What is your favourite food?
Овощи море продукты
What are your favourite films?
Научная фантастика драмы комедии триллеры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить и выход на природу
What is your dream job?
Своё дело
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хорошего постоянного любящего нежного чесного
Where do you want to live?
Не имеет значения
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, shopping, travelling