avatar
Elena, 58 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 58
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
39 y.o. girl, not living at home
33 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 50 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Коммуникабельная, воспитанная, симпатичная, жизнерадостная и веселая оптимистка. Люблю путешествовать и отдыхать на природе. В людях ценю честность и порядочность.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я с радостью готова к общению с человеком, который также, как и я, ищет партнера для серьезных отношений. Хотелось бы, чтобы мужчина был личностью, обладал умом и приятной внешностью, с хорошим чувством юмора, добрым, нежным и хорошим человеком, чтобы рядом с ним можно было чувствовать себя настоящей женщиной.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы родных и близких мне людей сделать еще более счастливыми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поделилась бы с теми, кто в них нуждается.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своими близкими людьми, по мере необходимости
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, обаяние харизма и порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, ум, честность, уважение к женщине, к себе и окружающим.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относитесь к людям так, как хотели бы, чтобы они относились к вам
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
The last books that you read?
Луиза Хэй
What are your goals now?
Найти спутника жизни,
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Для меня главным критерием в выборе друзей является надёжность а не их количество
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хитрость, подлость, двуличность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Злость, слабость, подлость, неуважение к женщине и непорядочность
What are your weaknesses?
Импульсивность, иногда неуверенность в себе
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность, честность, весёлый нрав, доброжелательность
How do friends view you?
Коммуникабельность, сообразительность, умение дружить, надёжность, гостеприимство
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Не очень люблю игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шевченко, Булгаков, Некрасов, Конан Дойл, Дрюон
What kinds of music do you like?
Соул, поп-музыка, джаз
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, фрукты и овощи
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, детективы, мелодрамы, исторические, фентези, по настроению
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, Чудовище, Алиса в стране чудес
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия
What is your dream job?
Творческая, интересная
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, заботливый, добрый, нежный и это все взаимно
Where do you want to live?
Там, где я буду счастлива
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, social cause/activism
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!