avatar
Tatiana, 66 y.o., Montenegro, Bar
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 66
Location: Montenegro, Bar
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
42 y.o. girl, not living at home
36 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Serbian 2 (Elementary)
German 2 (Elementary)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 58 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a fun, fit, drama free, respectful, mature, Mom of 2 (adults). I love nature & being outdoors, music, travel, hiking, skiing, friends & family. Looking for a life partner. I need someone who is honest, not perfect! Smart, cute, fit and loving is a plus. Life's too short to keep browsing pics on a 4" screen! Let's meet face to face to see if we connect. Reach out, let's meet for coffee!

Искренняя, верная, честная, позитивная.
Умею быть счастливой одна и знаю, как быть счастливыми вместе.
Ценю моменты и радуюсь мелочам.
Открыта для нового, люблю путешествия.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A friend, partner, lover, together until the end of loyalty and trust ........ it would be good to meet such a person.......

Умный и надежный. Позитивный и уверенный в себе. Человек который знает зачем он пришел на этот сайт.

Человек с открытой, искренней, красивой улыбкой и сильными руками.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чистоплотность во всем. Искренность. Женственность. Иметь свой стиль и уверенность в себе. Доброе отношение к людям - доброжелательность. Принципиальность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
В мужчинах я ценю позитивное отношение к людям и к жизни, умение стойко переносить трудности и умение брать ответственность на себя.
Высоко ценю хорошее чувство юмора, активность и движение, уважение к себе и к женщине.
Мужчина, который умеет реально оценивать свои возможности и потребности. Добрая душа. Умные глаза.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Вперед.... И только вперед....
What are your goals now?
Их несколько........
Могу рассказать при знакомстве с особенным человеком для меня.
Whom do you admire?
Человеком, который умеет брать ответственность и умеет просчитывать шаги вперед.
Я восхищаюсь мужчиной умным, чувствительным и с добрым сердцем.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не должно быть.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость. Ложь. Лень. Безволие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Болтливость. Зависть. Уныние. Лень.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
Я гармоничный человек.
What are your weaknesses?
У меня нет недостатков.  
What are your strengths ?
Верность, надежность, искренность, женственность, позитив и активность, рациональность.
Семейные ценности, создавать комфорт и уют в доме.
Легко адаптируюсь в новой обстановке. Дружелюбна.
How do friends view you?
Они просто меня любят и уважают. И это взаимно.
How do acquaintances view you?
Позитивная, умная, приятная. Принципиальная.
Человек, которому можно доверять.
What kinds of music do you like?
её много и она различная, кроме тяжелого рока.
Музыка, которая имеет мелодию.
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая и вкусная.))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцевать, улыбаться, смотреть закат, плавать, ходить пешком в горы или просто вдоль моря, слушать музыку и все, что связано с красотой и искусством.
What is your dream job?
Работа в моем красивом саду.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек любящий, добрый, активный, открытый для нового и красивого, в том числе для новых искренних отношений.
Мужчина имеющий щедрость души и сердца.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где хорошо нам вместе! Просто жить вместе с любимым и любящим человеком в радости и любви.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
My video
Description 02.08.2022
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!