Anastasiia, 40 y.o., Russia
Passport verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 87%
Main info
First name: Anastasiia
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Politics
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Утонченная, умная, добрая и веселая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, понимающий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие по миру
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Открытие занятий Бикрам йоги
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честным
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Гибель людей
The last books that you read?
Мастер и маргарита. Булгаков
What are your goals now?
Семья. Рождение детей
Whom do you admire?
Актерами и писателями
Do you have a lot of friends?
2 человека
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Красота без ума
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не лениться
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Ум, учтивость, сочувствие
How do friends view you?
Веселой и жизнерадостной
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин. Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика. Опера
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Том и джери
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Туристический бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Где живет мой будущий муж
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, painting, gourmet cooking