avatar
Tatyana, 49 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 51%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 49
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 65
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: from 86.26 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сексуальная, нежная, внимательно.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственность, стабильный, сексуальный семьянин
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила обычной жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Раньше с мамой, сейчас со своей совестью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, ответственность, надежность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи с удовольствием!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких людей
The last books that you read?
Стихи Иосифа Бродского
What are your goals now?
Создать семью
Whom do you admire?
Талантливым целеустремленными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Поверхостность, болтливость, стервозность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Самолюбование, безответственность, глупость и жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вес))))
What are your weaknesses?
Нет)))
What are your strengths ?
Преданность
How do friends view you?
Стабильной, спокойной, разумной, внимательной и нежной
How do acquaintances view you?
Образованный, компетентной
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая и классик рок
What is your favourite food?
Просто люблю поесть)))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Секс
What is your dream job?
Я её имею
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сексуальный, спокойный, уверенный, порядочный, надёжный
Where do you want to live?
Красивое место