Regina, 41 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 74%
Main info
First name: Regina
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 49
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 111.23 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремленная, добрая, страстная, умная, пунктуальная, воспитанная, образованная, культурная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, жизнерадостный, воспитанный, умный, симпатичный, высокий, добрый, щедрый, образованный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
24 часа в сутки занималась сексом... все 30 дней! )))))))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила себе маленькую квартиру, компактную машину и отправилась бы путешествовать по разным странам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругами (иногда).
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум и преданность, тактичность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, щедрость, жизнерадостность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет таких.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите так, как хочется вам, как нравится и как чувствуете правильным.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца.
The last books that you read?
«Лаура» (Набоков), «Ночь в Лиссабоне» (Ремарк).
What are your goals now?
Создать семью, найти подходящего спутника для жизни, любви и путешествий.
Whom do you admire?
Смотря в какой области. Коко Шанель, например.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость, жадность, мелочность!
What would you like to change in yourself?
Внешность (немного).
What are your weaknesses?
Все относительно - и достоинства, и недостатки.
What are your strengths ?
Что для одного является достоинством, то для другого - недостатком! А так. вообще, хорошая я😊 )
How do friends view you?
Это у них нужно спросить!
How do acquaintances view you?
Это у них нужно спросить.
What are your favourite games?
«Что? Где? Когда?» (интеллектуальная игра). Фигурное катание, биатлон, футбол, хоккей — спортивные игры.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ремарк, Набоков, Цветаева, Цвейг, Селинджер, Улицкая и др.
What kinds of music do you like?
Этническая, транс, поп, классическая.
What is your favourite food?
Софритто, фаршированные перцы, стейки.
What are your favourite films?
Фильмы с Джулией Робертс и фильмы с Мерил Стрип.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не люблю сказки с детства.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Петь в караоке, спать, загорать и купаться в море.
What is your dream job?
Связанная с путешествиями!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, чуткий, заботливый.
Where do you want to live?
Испания, Италия, Франция, Греция, Латинская Америка (Перу).
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Game shows, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, painting, dogs, creative writing, computers, collecting, cars