avatar
Irena, 60 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irena
Age: 60
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 50 - 63
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 173 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, коммуникабельная, люблю путешествовать и посещать новые страны. Увлекаюсь чтением детективов, кулинарией. Свободное время предпочитаю проводить с семьей, а также встречаться с друзьями
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, добрый, заботливый, верный мужчина, всегда готовый прийти на помощь, разделяющий мои интересы и увлечения в жизни.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы поехала в Рим
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным детям и нищим
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочерью, часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба моей дочери
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Заботиться друг о друге
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство некогда близких мне людей
The last books that you read?
Читаю много, в любое свободное время
What are your goals now?
Устроить свою личную жизнь
Whom do you admire?
Затрудняюсь ответить
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но достаточно для сохранения душевного равновесия
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетничество
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Не уверена, что доживу до 100 лет
What are your strengths ?
Очень верная
How do friends view you?
Добрая, отзывчивая и всегда готовая прийти на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
Затрудняюсь
What are your favourite games?
Лотто
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гоголь, Агата Кристи, Луиза Пенни, Стивен Кинг и др
What kinds of music do you like?
Органная и танцевальная музыка "Дискотека 80-х"
What is your favourite food?
Мясо и овощи
What are your favourite films?
Психологические триллеры и итальянские комедии
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение и прогулки по лесу
What is your dream job?
Домохозяйка
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший друг и наставник
Where do you want to live?
Солнечная Италия