avatar
Marina, 62 y.o., Russia, Volodarsk
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 59%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 62
Location: Russia, Volodarsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
42 y.o. boy, not living at home
37 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 60
Weight: 65.83 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
женственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
мужественный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
собиралась на другой конец света
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
конвертировала лишние в нелишние
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
часто, сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужественность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
приход весны
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
не давать ненужных советов
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
сама жизнь
The last books that you read?
стихи и сказки для детей
What are your goals now?
ответить на вопросы по этому списку
Whom do you admire?
счастливыми парами на сайте знакомств
Do you have a lot of friends?
больше, чем подруг
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
мужеподобие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
женоподобие
What would you like to change in yourself?
возраст
What are your weaknesses?
недостаток второй половинки
What are your strengths ?
делать всё возможно для устранения недостатков
How do friends view you?
своим другом
How do acquaintances view you?
просто знакомой
What are your favourite games?
олимпийские
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
произведения которых хочется ещё раз прочитать
What kinds of music do you like?
которая пробуждает чувства, эмоции, мысли
What is your favourite food?
приготовленная с умом и душой
What are your favourite films?
познавательные, исторические, комедийные, романтические, для души
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
в которые хочется верить
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
украшать этот мир любовью, красотой, нежностью
What is your dream job?
работа для души
Tell us about your dream partner.
мой любимый и любящий мужчина
Where do you want to live?
там, где нам с моим любимым мужчиной хорошо
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!