avatar
Galina, 50 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 50
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Height: 173 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я жизнерадостная, ответственная с позитивными взглядами на жизнь. Работаю учителем в лицее. Выгляжу моложе своего возраста.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, открытый, сильный, без вредных привычек, спортивного телосложения. Он знает, чего хочет от жизни и уверенно идёт к поставленной цели.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не знаю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С людьми, которым я доверяю
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
Whom do you admire?
Многими людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких друзей не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неискренность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я уже нравлюсь себе такой какая я есть
What are your weaknesses?
Недостатки есть у всех людей, у меня тоже))
How do friends view you?
Позитивной
How do acquaintances view you?
Воспитанной
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, приключения
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Много
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который ждёт встречи со мной
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Game shows, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling