avatar
Elena, 53 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 88%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 53
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. boy, not living at home
32 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 49 - 69
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Africa, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 108.96 kg
Height: 165 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Лёгкая на подъем,
оптимистка, люблю жизнь.
Стремлюсь к новым знаниям, творческое развитие, новые достижения.
Хочу дарить свою любовь и быть любимой.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Искренний, честный, верный.
Хочет , чтобы в его жизни рядом была подруга, любовница, компаньон, партнёр.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с семьёй.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Хороший вопрос.Помощь родным,благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочкой, подругой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, искренностьчувство юмора.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, искренность,лояльность,оптимизм.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внука
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить свою семью,ценить отношения,быть счастливыми.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство.
The last books that you read?
П.Коэльо "Алхимик",Дэн Браун "Код да Винчи",И.Хмелевская "Всё красное".
What are your goals now?
Найти свою любовь.
Whom do you admire?
Много персон, которые достойны восхищения.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало,но они настоящие друзья!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неряшливость,зависть,лживость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокость, лень, пессимизм, ложь.
What would you like to change in yourself?
не много, я работаю над этим.
What are your weaknesses?
не много
What are your strengths ?
честность,верность, оптимизм. Иду на компромисс.
How do friends view you?
открытая,весёлая,надёжная.
How do acquaintances view you?
так же
What are your favourite games?
Боулинг.
Кроссворды.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
И.С.Тургенев,Ф.М.Достоевский,Герман Гессе,И.Хмелевская,П.Коэльо.
Блок,А.С.Пушкин,С.Есенин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю разную музыку
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, овощи, фрукты.
Лазанья, пицца.
What are your favourite films?
A good year
Just go with it
Kate Leopold
Where the heart is
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Бременские музыканты.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Интернет,кулинария,отдых с семьёй на берегу моря,на природе,пешие прогулки,катание на коньках,походы в театр,галереи,музеи.
What is your dream job?
Высокооплачиваемое хобби.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный,честный, верный,порядочный,ориентирован на создание семьи.
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым мужчиной.
 
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Diving, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, shopping, photography, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, crafts, computers