avatar
Elvira, 43 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 82%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elvira
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 32 - 45
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень общительная, жизнерадостная, целеустремленная. Я очень добрая и внимательная. Не люблю ложь и предательство. Со мной легко общаться, я всегда могу выслушать, понять и придти на помощь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он порядочный, добрый, верный. Он не способен предать и сделать больно. С ним всегда легко и весело.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы все время со своими близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Воплотила свою мечту, а остальные отдала тем, кого они могли бы сделать счастливее
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей подругой или мамой. Но чаще принимаю решения сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, доброту и честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, верность, чувство юмора.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не отчаиваться.
What are your goals now?
Встретить мужчину свое мечты.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного. Но это самые надежные и близкие.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лесть, желание найти выгоду.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, агрессию.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Немного характер.
What are your weaknesses?
Все принимаю близко к сердцу.
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, отзывчивость, верность.
How do friends view you?
Искренней, жизнерадостной, спокойной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Общительной и приятной
What are your favourite games?
Настольные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Дискотека 80-90
What is your favourite food?
Мне нравятся разные кухни
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные сказки, а также сказки Братьев Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия, кулинария
What is your dream job?
мне моя нравится
Tell us about your dream partner.
Это мужчина с которым душа всегда будет петь
Where do you want to live?
Ближе к морю, там где много солнца,цветов и зелени
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Comedy, Sci-fi, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling