Oksana, 42 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, уверенность, искренность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другой город.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неспособность и нежелание менять свою жизнь в лучшую сторону.
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Mystery/thriller, Soaps, Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature, Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Swimming, Camping, Jogging/running, Walking