Janet, 51 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First name: Janet
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 50
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
приумножила количество добрых дел
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
занялась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с подругами и сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
готовность придти на помощь
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
крещение племяницы
What are your goals now?
обрести вторую половинку
Whom do you admire?
целеустремленными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
отсутсвие пунктуальности
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
вранье, предательство и отсутсвие пунктуальности
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
в основном отечественные
What is your dream job?
по душе
Where do you want to live?
Важно с кем
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!