Lyudmila, 57 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 57
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 79kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 57 - 72
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 136.2 kg
Height: 168 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная , люблю путешествовать общаться с новыми людьми, узнавать страны и континенты. Я ценю комфорт и семейный уют, и хочу серьезные отношения с мужчиной.Ценю преданность, честность . Моя цель найти мужчину с которым я буду счастлива и любима.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина интересный , общительный с чувством юмора.Стремящийся к знакомству и встречам.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Обняла сына и молилась.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала в приюты для детей и стариков.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я доверяю своей интуиции.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, правдивость , скромность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность. Любовь, внимание, заботу, терпение.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Помолвка племянницы.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Работать много , жить хорошо, любить людей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть брата и мамы.
The last books that you read?
" Мастер и Маргарита"
" Собачье сердце"
What are your goals now?
Жить радостно, и встретить мужчину.
Whom do you admire?
Мать Тереза,, Иисус .
Do you have a lot of friends?
У меня две подруги.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, высокомерие.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Снизить вес.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Оптимизм во всех жизненных ситуациях.
How do friends view you?
Доброй, веселой, внимательной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Интересной собеседницей, симпатичной , образованной .
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол, баскетбол.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Толстой, Пушкин, Лермонтов
What kinds of music do you like?
Спокойная современная и кластическая, рок и поп.
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня.
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Скандинавская ходьба, йога.
What is your dream job?
Я ее имею.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий ,сексуальный мужчина, которому я смогу отдать всю свою любовь, заботу, внимание.
Where do you want to live?
В доме , с любимым мужчиной
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Game shows, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gardening, crafts