Galina, 43 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: High school
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 34 - 47
Is it okay if they have children?: Not provided
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, красивая, умная, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, добрый, привлекательный и умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы на Карибские острова со своей семьей  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность для начала
Мне не нужно так много
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сила характера
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Taking a walk, In nature