Yuliya, 51 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 58%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 51
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 72.64 - 95.34 kg
Height: 173 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оptimistic, cheerful, easy-going, with good sense of humor, a little sentimental and dreamy -just little)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Held in life, the man of his word, the man, who knows exactly what he wants in the life
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Its date was announced many times already))))) I.d like to spend it with my nearest
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I.d carry my cherrished dream)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I ask the opinion of the person, who is competent, but after a take my own decision
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ability to respond for his words and deeds
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
The birth of my grandson!!!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
On ne voit bien qu'evec le coeur. L'essentiel est invisible pour les yeux.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
it.s private
The last books that you read?
Le petit prince. in original
What are your goals now?
Just to live, just to be happy with each new day... To meet the happy man to share the joy of the life)
Whom do you admire?
Difficult question
Do you have a lot of friends?
no. but they are REAL
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
It.s very difficult for me to communicate with persons who are.... mmmm not so intelligent)))))
What would you like to change in yourself?
I think it.s too late to change smth....)))
What are your weaknesses?
It.s very difficult for me to communicate with persons who are.... mmmm not so intelligent))))) if it.s deficiency)))
What are your strengths ?
modesty)))) my chosen one.ll know about it detail )))
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
I don.t care of it so much
What are your favourite games?
hockey (as fun of course)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
A.Chehov, O'Henry, J.London, Antoin de Saint-Exupery
What kinds of music do you like?
it depends of my mood
What is your favourite food?
Cheese and dark chocolate))
What are your favourite films?
Gone with the Wind
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
with happy end)))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
OH so much.... I like many kinds of activities. Swimming, fitnes, bycicle, skating, skiing, to ride a horse
But sometimes i like to be very lazy with the book under the plaid, especialy during long winter evenings. I like to look at the flame of the fire, and at the reflection of the moon in the water
What is your dream job?
i have already
Tell us about your dream partner.
If i.ll meet him i.ll recognize him because of his eyes. The eyes are the mirrow of the soul
Where do you want to live?
i need to think about))))
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Classical music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gourmet cooking, photography, travelling